Events 2022

RSPB Fowlmere

Past events

Sun 18th September. Rye Harbour.

Tues 20th September. Jonathon Forgham. Birds of the North Kent Reserves.

Thu 29th September. Stanstead Innings.

Tues 18th October. Ann Scott. Birding on the Silk Road (Afghanistan).

Sun 23rd October. Holkham and Wells.

Thu 27th October. Fowlmere.

Tues 15th November. Michael Hooper. Antarctica and South America.

Sun 20th November. Lackford Lakes.

Thu 24th November. Amwell Nature Reserve.

Sun 11th December. Abberton Reservoir.