Walks programme published in the newsletter

Dates for your diary
Monday 1st January at 10:00 – New Year’s Day walk at RSPB Pulborough Brooks Nature
Reserve
Saturday 6th January at 10:00 – walk at Alice Holt Forest
Wednesday 10th January at 10:30 – walk at Warnham Nature Reserve
Friday 19th January at 19:30 – indoor talk at Dorking Christian Centre by Glenn Carmichael
Sunday 21st January at 10:00 – walk at Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve
Wednesday 31st January at 10:30 – walk at Farlington Marshes
Saturday 3rd February at 10:00 – walk at Warnham Nature Reserve
Wednesday 7th February (meeting time and point TBA) – Brighton for evening starling
murmuration
Friday 16th February at 19:30 – indoor talk at Dorking Christian Centre with John Buckingham
about Sandwich Bird Observatory
Saturday 17th February at 10:00 – walk at RSPB Pagham Harbour
Wednesday 21st February at 10:00 – walk at Leatherhead
Saturday 2nd March at 10:00 – walk at RSPB Dungeness
Wednesday 6th March at 10:00 – walk at Papercourt Marshes
Friday 15th March at 19:30 – Zoom talk with Mary Braddock about UK Birds of Prey
Sunday 17th March at 10:00 – walk at Stocker’s Lake Nature Reserve, Colne Valley
Wednesday 20th March and Saturday 23rd March – New Forest guided walk
Wednesday 27th March at 10:00 – walk at Spynes Mere, Mercers Lake and Holmethorpe lagoons
Wednesday 10th April at 10:30 – walk at Tice’s Meadow
Friday 19th April at 19:30 – indoor talk at Dorking Christian Centre Joan Bingley will talk about a
trip to Bhutan
Sunday 21st April at 10:00 – walk at RSPB Pulborough Brooks
4
Wednesday 24th April at 10:45 – walk at WWT London Wetland Centre, Barnes
Wednesday 1st May at 10:00 – walk at Knepp Rewilding Estate
Saturday 4th May at 05:00 – Dawn Chorus Day at Bookham Common
Wednesday 8th May at 10:00 – walk at Thursley Common
Thursday 9th May at 20:00 – Capel for nightingales
Saturday 18th May at 10:00 – walk at RSPB Otmoor
Wednesday 22nd May at 10:30 – walk at Pulborough Brooks
Saturday 1st June at 10:00 – walk at Woods Mill Nature Reserve
Wednesday 12th June at 10:00 – walk at Langley Vale
Saturday 22nd June at 10:00 – walk at WWT Arundel
Wednesday 3rd July at 10:30 – walk at Knepp Rewilding Estate
Sunday 14th July at 10:00 – walk at RSPB Farnham Heath
Wednesday 17th July at 10:00 – walk at Bookham Common
Saturday 28th September at 10:00 – walk at RSPB Pagham Harbour